Town Hall Tunbridge Wells
Town Hall Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells Constituency

Tunbridge Wells Constituency covers an area that includes: Tunbridge Wells, Brenchley, Horsmonden, Capel, Lamberhurst, Cranbrook, Hawkhurst, Paddock Wood, Pembury, Southborough, High Brooms, Bidborough and Speldhurst.
Greg Clark, the sitting MP, is a Conservative.

Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

Tunbridge Wells Borough Council is currently run by the Liberal Democrats  (22).
The Opposition on Tunbridge Wells Borough Council comprises the Conservatives (7), Labour (5), Tunbridge Wells Alliance (4), Independents for Tunbridge Wells (1).
Labour Councillors


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search